thank you.

Makeup bag from (mostly) sewn

A few months ago, a friend who makes pretty things repaired my mom’s favourite watch, which I surprised her with for her birthday. As a thank you for taking the time to help out, I made her a makeup bag from some of my favourite fabric (also seen here and here).

Makeup bag from (mostly) sewn

In the past, I’ve found that my makeup bags have turned out on the small side, but this one is actually quite large!  I think it will be great for travelling . . . but maybe that’s because I always overpack.

Leave a Reply

